Hunybee78, 44 it's been a while
Middletown, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

I am a 43 year old God fearing Christian woman. I am very down to earth and laid back. I love to attend church, music, both writing and singing. My ideal date would be something simple like bowling or a movie.
Im looking for a God fearing Christian man. Someone truly on fire for the Lord. Someone I can pray with and read the Bible with. I'm not looking for perfection just someone perfect for me.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, sports, music, movies, cooking & recipes, bible study
Body Type average
Movies drama, action, animation, comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Celibate, Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Other, African American, Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes, yes - single parent home
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? daily, 420
Do you drink? wine, socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Caribbean, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality artistic, intellectual, introvert, loner, romantic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship
My Sign i was born in may
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Pop, Rock, Rap, R and B, Hip Hop, Gospel
Hair Style long hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports working out
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Looking for
Their Body Type average
Movies comedy, animation, action, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation Celibate, Straight
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Biracial, African American
Their Education Level some college, graduate school
Do they smoke? daily, 420
They currently live with pets, alone, with kids, with roommate(s)
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for relationship, conversation, dating, miss right
Pets Dog, Cat
Music Hip Hop, Soul, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Gospel
Fitness & Sports walking, working out
Languages English
Caste Christian - Born Again
Their Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Acts of Service
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner