Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For heykaz

Heykaz, 57 2 months ago
map pin Austin, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

seeking connection and companionship
I am seeking someone who wants a genuine connection of emotional and intellectual intimacy. As for physical stuff, I'm much more into spoken and shared affection and romance. I like people who are honest, open, supportive, compassionate, kind, and emotionally bonding. Let's bring out the best in each other, and be there for each other. I hope we can share our experiences, too. I'm private, an ambivert, and independent. More tomboy than girly. I love dogs and animals, classic/progressive rock, travel, cooking (mostly vegetarian), reading, beads, and gardening. I'm educated and enjoy learning, but am not pretentious. If you are a Republican or looking for a Godly woman, we probably wouldn't be a good match. I like sitting at booths to eat, concerts, festivals, and do not enjoy getting dressed up. I don't want to be the leader or the follower, but find someone who can share both in a partnership. Do you believe relationships are work? Do you like to mend things right away, no matter who was right or wrong? Are you loyal and committed, even when things aren't easy? Do you think of fun and new things to do, and plan them? Maybe a new place to eat, a concert to go see, or a destination to travel? I also like staying home and nesting, cleaning, cooking, then watching a movie at home or reading a book. I'm organized, like to keep things simple, and avoid clutter and mess. I'm nontraditional, but still like to care for things: a yard, place, animals, people.
Please feel free to contact me if you enjoy putting in the effort it takes to make something special. I'll answer and I'm friendly.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sewing, reading, nature, baking, cooking & recipes, cruises, gardening, horseback riding, movies, music
Body Type average
Movies drama, indie, romantic comedy, classics, black & white films
Orientation asexual, bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related Pescetarian
Personality tree hugger, geek, introvert, liberal, romantic
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right, conversation, travel companion, soulmate, relationship, penpal, dating
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Funk, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports walking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, gardening, music, travel
Orientation transgender-ftm, asexual, bisexual, transgender-mtf, straight, polysexual, pansexual, lesbian, heteroflexible, gay, celibate
Their Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Political Views libertarian, liberal, independent, green party, democrat
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Pets Dog
Music Progressive Rock

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World