Profile Page For gwend1966

Gwend1966, 56 it's been a while
map pin Yonkers, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

No-nonsense Celibate Loner
I'm looking to develop platonic friendship relationships, and improve my social skills. Hoping to meet like-minded no-nonsense men and women; to chat with online or the phone; hangout and go places (Festivals, Concerts, Night Clubs, etc.) with. I like the great outdoors and doing things like; Walking, Hiking, Camping Out, Fishing, etc... I also like the idea of traveling; going places that I've never been, experiencing new things, etc...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'04"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, movies, music, nature, painting, shopping, television
Body Type overweight
Movies animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation celibate
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Native American, African American
Relationship widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level graduate school
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? beer, liquor, wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, dealing with OCD, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian, Soul Food
Personality activist, flirt, fun loving, introvert, liberal, loner, pirate, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality artist, cougar, designer, farmer, sculptor, vampire
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cats, Dog, Farm Animals, Fish, Guinea Pig, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbits
Gender Female
Music Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Soul
Hair Style dreadlocks, long hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, bowling, dancing, handball, hiking, swimming, volleyball, walking, working out
Health Related chronic health issues, minor dietary issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder, therapy
Languages English
Reservation Eastern Cherokee Indian Reservation
Looking for
Their Body Type thick, a few extra pounds, average, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, voluptuous
Movies horror, comedy, sci-fi, animation
Their Ethnicity Other
Relationship off the market, just here for friends
Their Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
They currently live with kids, with an insignificant other, alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with roommate(s), with pets, with parents
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party, better in small groups, dealing with OCD
Political Views liberal, democrat
Personality activist, fun loving, flirt, liberal, professional, thrifty
Religious Views Christian, Islam, Muslim
They are looking for travel companion, friends only, conversation
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, taurus : april 20-may 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, leo : july 23-aug. 22, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cat, Dog, No pets currently (but like them)
Music Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Rap, R and B
Mother Tongue English
Caste Christian - unspecified
Their Reservation Eastern Cherokee Indian Reservation

My Photos
Gwend1966 Image 0
Gwend1966 Image 1
Gwend1966 Image 2
Gwend1966 Image 3
Gwend1966 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner