Profile Page For free2bme4ever

Free2bme4ever, 55 it's been a while
map pin Wilmington, DE, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Living Clean
Looking for friends who have the same interests & beliefs. Also friends who can help & support me in my quest to stay celibate
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'02"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests bible study, internet, music, reading, shopping
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies psychological thrillers, sci-fi, horror, action, classics, comedy, drama
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single, off the market, just here for friends, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am home body, loner, flirt, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Organic
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, introvert, liberal, loner, lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, soulmate
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, R and B, Rap, Soul
Hair Style bun
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In