Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For franseiza

Franseiza, 25 currently offline
map pin Lomé, Togo

Find Other Singles In
Togo!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

A soul walking on the path
Please, take time to read or translate my profile, understand it, before contacting me.
Looking for, online correspondence, friendship or relationship, with good spirit.
Perhaps leading to a very long term union...

An asexual, heteroflexible, -------ly emotionally attracted individual... Petite skinny flat female, residing in West Africa, a french speaker, not good in english...
I'm a strange person, smiling but chaotic inside. Broken heart, tumultuous mind, fragile body.
However I know want I want and don't want. My No is No, Yes is Yes. Don't exert pression on me.
Also I'm an introvert, socially inept. I'm quickly tired of things, situations and some individuals.
However I enjoy meaningful conversations.
I may be a bit inflexible, a bit spoiled, a bit authoritative, incomprehensible biggest part of the time.
However according to others, I'm honest, sincere, direct, likeable, open minded and mostly different; suprising.

I may not like doing some activities and events. I prefer tranquility.
Personality changes... Inner Peace seeker.
No interest in s--...

I am looking for someone male, female or other, fit physically and mentally.
Friend, companion or partner, willing to put up with my crazyness, silent withdrawn attitudes, boring presence, mood changes and so many other's on.
I want a good listener and carer, with great tolerance, patience, understanding, feelings...
I'll promise to be not a nuisance and take into account your thoughts and feelings...

I am a tiny eye candy. So fit, firm, elegant, good cook, funny, easy living people, are welcomed. Maybe a little submissive side, acceptable.
Bad that I'm ugly looking...

I don't bite; Feel free to message me here or on my facebook profile.
Sincerely...
About Me
Orientation Asexual, Heteroflexible
Height 5'05"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, manga, comic books, nature, naturism, reading
Body Type slim, slender, skinny
Orientation Asexual, Heteroflexible
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often, with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, better in small groups, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian, Pescetarian
Personality nonconformist, introvert, unconventional, intellectual
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals
Gender Cisgender Female, Female
Hair Style short hair, afro, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor health issues
Languages French
Myers-Briggs® INTP, INTJ, INFP, INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Quality Time, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Empath

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Togo!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World