Profile Page For dutchjung333

Dutchjung333, 61 3 weeks ago
map pin Van Nuys, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a companion to enjoy life with.
I am a simple person who likes simple things. I just want someone to spend time with.
About Me
Gender Female
Height 5'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, shopping, puzzles and brain teasers, movies, internet, gardening, fleamarkets
Body Type thick
Movies animation, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, fantasy, drama, comedy, action
Orientation Asexual, Bisexual, Celibate, Pansexual, Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Executive / Management, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine
I currently live with kids, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related Sushi, Always Dieting
Personality coffeeholic, dominatrix, free spirit, lover
Individuality tattoos, paranormal believer, freak, nickelback fan
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Techno, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, working out
Health Related pro-vaccine
Languages English
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner