Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For drjdadisciple

Drjdadisciple, 42 currently offline
map pin Coral Springs, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking For My Best Friend, Casual Dating At First
I'm just trying to connect with other celibate ladies so that I'm on the same page... I'm not really interested in dating women who already have children or who have been with other guys... I've said NO too many times to ridiculously great & beautiful women who just wanted a 1 night stand...

Besides that, I love sports, writing music, watching movies at home and believe in Jesus Christ as Lord. I have a keen sense of humor and my goal is to honor God but also be a great potential future spouse but not in a hurry... I want to casually date and have fun while staying committed to the process of finding my mate that God has for me...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, movies, internet, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, bible study
Body Type slim
Movies classics, action
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color green, blue
Hair Color red, auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you drink? no, in recovery
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views independent, conservative
Food Related Grain-free Diet, Gluten-free Diet, Chinese, Italian
Personality activist, coffeeholic, professional, lover, extrovert, frugal, fun loving
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian, Messianic
I'm looking for conversation, travel companion, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign i was born in october
Pets Dog, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, Female
Music Trance, Techno, Rap, Karaoke, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Hip Hop, Gospel, Classical
Hair Style buzz cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, dancing, bowling
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World