Close Cool Links

Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Asexuality Sites
Miscellaneous Related Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


  • DREAMWEAVER55 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 64 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


DREAMWEAVER55 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DREAMWEAVER55 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

quest for my soulmate

quest for my soulmate I am a bbw and I have spent most of my life single...Ive been searching for a man who loves me for the person I am--intelligent, witty, romantic, shy, open-minded, and spiritual...I am celibate both through circumstances and choice...I wont share my most intimate self without love and committment... I want a man that shows his respect and love for me by allowing me to share life's joys and troubles as an equal partner in all that we experience together... I want a man who takes charge but will consider my feelings.. I like someone who intelligent, curious and always expanding his horizon....I want to feel cherished and protected but I don't want someone who feels he must prove his manhood to every jerk we encounter...i want to show my man my passion through the many ways that we lovingly discover together...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
overweight, large, voluptuous
drama, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, sci-fi, comedy, indie, romantic comedy, horror, action, classics, fantasy
celibate, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Vulcan
single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to
Education Level
Medical / Health Services
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
420, socially
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s), in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
home body, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, liberal, progressive
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
introvert, liberal, nerd, white trash, romantic, intellectual
psychic, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, vampire
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, soulmate
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Cats, Tribbles, Rock
Folk, Hard Rock, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Soul, Progressive Rock, Funk, Alternative Rock, R and B, Dance, Rock
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
Health Related
diabetic, minor dietary issues, chronic health issues
English, The Language of Love


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DREAMWEAVER55's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DREAMWEAVER55*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DREAMWEAVER55

Last forum posts of DREAMWEAVER55 on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DREAMWEAVER55

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DREAMWEAVER55

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members