Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For clairee

Clairee, 42 currently offline
map pin Milton Keynes, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

looking for a non-sexual companionship
looking for non-sexual companionship Happily single but looking out now and again to see if I do have a soul-mate out there!

I enjoy reading, arty things, walking, meals out (an interesting conversation or bit of silliness over a meal or a walk are always fun!), comedy, traveling, theatre, museums and cinema, nights in.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight, asexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level graduate school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Indian, Italian, Japanese, Chinese
Personality geek, loner, artistic, introvert, intellectual
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, relationship
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports walking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests history, internet, music, painting, reading, television, travel
Movies action, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, celibate
Relationship domestic partnership, dating someone special, couple, committed, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level post-Graduate
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? teetotaller, socially, no
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
They are looking for conversation, soulmate, travel companion
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports walking

My Photos
Clairee Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World