Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For churrleader

Churrleader, 31 currently offline
map pin Knoxville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

hello, i'm danielle. that's about all you need to know :]
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? like a chimney, chain smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views republican
Food Related Fast Food, Japanese, Chocoholic, Spicy, Carnivore
Personality flirt, romantic, intellectual, redneck, extrovert, lover, activist, pirate, preppy, fashionista, fun loving
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Country, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Techno, Rock, Rap, Pop, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, R and B
Hair Style straightened, long hair
Fitness & Sports pilates, volleyball, dancing, snorkeling, rock climbing, pole dancing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World