Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For cherriesberries

Cherriesberries, 52 currently offline
map pin Worcestershire, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Asexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sewing, science, reading, photography, baking, chess, cooking & recipes, gardening, history, nature, movies, music
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romance, classics, black & white films, action, comedy, drama, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy
Orientation Asexual, Straight
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party
Food Related French, Organic
Personality introvert
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, conversation, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Spiders
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, walking
Languages French, English
Love Language Quality Time

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World