Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For cherokee78

Cherokee78, 45 currently offline
map pin Marshfield, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I am looking for the right asexual man
Hey how are you? I am 43 years old (as of Dec 4) and I live in SW Missouri. I am a Virgin and I am an asexual person looking for love or friends. I do not want to have S-- ever....

I like friends who dont drink or smoke or use drugs. I dont like to be around all of that. Also I attended the church of Christ growing up so you have to be ok with that.

I have been working on my family tree. I have ancestors from all over Europe and I have a few native american ancestors and even some from africa who were in slavery. Its important that I find someone who is no prejudice.

I do suffer from an underactive thyroid so please be understanding.

Also I am poor and I can not afford to travel. I also get horribly lost when I drive even with GPS. I am not the best driver so I dont feel save traveling alone anyhow. I guess I just dont have the experience. I currently live with my parents.. As I said I am poor. My parents both have poor health so I am not wanting to leave the area. I do accept friends from all over. You never know where it might go.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight, Asexual
Height 5'06"
Hobbies & Interests bible study, board games, history, internet, music, reading, shopping, weather
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Orientation asexual, straight, celibate
Eye Color gray, blue
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Native American, Mixed Race, Inter-racial, Caucasian, African American
Relationship single - never married, committed, off the market, just here for friends, dating someone special
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - and am unable to
Education Level college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, anti-social, a couch potato
Food Related Always Dieting
Personality loner, introvert, conservative, redneck, coffeeholic, thrifty, activist, total slacker, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Soul, Celtic, Country, Folk, Indie, World, Motown
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling
Health Related alternative medicine, naturopathy, minor health issues, minor dietary issues, homeopathy, holistic treatment, herbalism, folk medicine, chronic health issues, challenging health issues, challenging dietary issues
Languages English
Looking for
Orientation asexual, celibate, straight
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, teetotaller
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!








Meet In The Real World