Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For charlesakinney

Charlesakinney, 64 currently offline
map pin Reading, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Looking for new friends
Looking for New Friends online! I am married, both of us are disabled, but can walk and talk.. LOL
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'08"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, television, shopping, reading, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, history, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, action, drama, fantasy, black & white films, horror, sci-fi, classics, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship domestic partnership, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, comic relief
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Fast Food, Fine Dining, Mexican, Soylent Green, Raw Food
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, frugal, geek
Individuality werewolf
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, friends only
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Pop, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related diabetic, chronic health issues, challenging health issues, challenging dietary issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World