Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For catwoman721984

Catwoman721984, 39 currently offline
map pin Harrisburg, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type fat and proud, pleasantly plump, thick, large, voluptuous, overweight, a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, comic relief, social butterfly, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality activist, loner, lover, geek, fun loving, conservative, flirt, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, penpal, romance, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Karaoke, Country, R and B, Pop, Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, bowling
Health Related therapy, minor dietary issues, diabetic
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, photography, reading, running, surfing, swimming, television, music, movies, internet, travel, computers, video games, writing
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, glass, brown, blue, black, gray, hazel
Hair Color red, light brown, auburn, black, blond, dark brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single - never married
Their Education Level high school grad
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, no
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are social butterfly, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, flirt, comic relief, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views conservative, democrat, not interested in politics, republican
Personality fun loving, flirt, conservative, intellectual, geek, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, total slacker, romantic, redneck, professional
Individuality comb over, piercings, psychic, shaved head, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Monkey, Cat, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Guinea Pigs, Guinea Pig, Fish, Dogs, Dog, Cats

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World