Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For bretonconjurer

Bretonconjurer, 33 currently offline
map pin Wilhelmshaven, Germany

Find Other Singles In
Germany!


Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (3)

The Reach belongs to the Forswo
I'm a nerdy, geeky rabbit and land snail enthusiast looking for nice folks to chat with and maybe develop meaningful relationships, I'm cuddly, artsy, prefer one on one quality time, love going for coffee, shopping, watching documentaries and would just love someone nice to share it all with.
About Me
Orientation Straight, Demisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, fleamarkets, history, internet, movies, music, nature, naturism, painting, reading, shopping, video games
Body Type overweight
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, indie, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Demisexual, Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views socialist, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Soul Food, Carnivore
Personality artistic, free spirit, geek, introvert, liberal, nerd, playa hater, romantic, thrifty
Individuality beard, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Rabbits
Gender Cisgender Female, Female, Gender Fluid, Gender Nonconforming
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style bob cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports tai chi
Health Related holistic treatment, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, pro-vaccine, therapy, western medicine
Languages English, German
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Intolerant, Feminist Movement Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Nuclear Technology Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Pro-Life Intolerant, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone, Intuitive, Sensitive, Sensory Defensive
High Sensation Seeker Disinhibition

My Photos
Bretonconjurer Image 0
Bretonconjurer Image 1
Bretonconjurer Image 2
Bretonconjurer Image 3
Bretonconjurer Image 4
Bretonconjurer Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Germany!








Meet In The Real World