Close ×



Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Asexuality Sites
Miscellaneous Related Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New Hampshire

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



BRENVAN

  • BRENVAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.
  • LOCATION Acorn Acres, NH, USA
  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BRENVAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BRENVAN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Friendly1

I lead a quiet, simple life. This doe s not mean I am reluctant to try something new and different. Sometimes its good to get out of my comfort zone and make some noise. I love animals, nature, wildlife, dogs, being outdoors. I have a deep appreciation of the beauty of nature. In my free time I enjoy writing, drawing and crafts. I'm a maker, I like to make things whether it's writing a story, creating my own cards or baking a batch of peanut butter chocolate chip cookies. Always looking for something new to learn. I enjoy reading and listening to music as well. I appreciate most music but mostly listen to contemporary Christian or blues rock. I am a very casual person,I live in jeans and t-shirts. Those closest to me say I am Smart, talented and loving, a shy quiet, private person, good, decent and kind hearted. I'm a vegetarian, but that's my choice, doesn't have to be yours. My Christian faith is very important to me. I'm not looking for a type as I don't like putting labels on people. And I'm not looking for someone who is into everything I am, it's the differences that make it interesting. I am looking for companionship, someone to talk to, just be with, who accepts me as I am and with whom I can be myself. I would extend the same courtesy. Let's start with friendship and see where it goes from there.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, reading, baking, bible study, board games, gardening, nature, painting, photography
Body Type
pleasantly plump
Movies
sci-fi, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, fantasy, comedy, classics, animation, action
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Vegetarian
Personality
tree hugger, loner, introvert, artistic
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
penpal, conversation, relationship, dating, mr. right
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Rock, Country, Christian Rock
Languages
English
Myers-Briggs®
INFP
My Preferred Pronouns
She/Her/Hers, He/Him/His


Groups:
Religious Celibacy ; Celibate Until Marriage ; Seeking Friends





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

BRENVAN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BRENVAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BRENVAN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BRENVAN on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BRENVAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BRENVAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members



Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Asexuality Sites
Miscellaneous Related Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New Hampshire

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.