BLISSBABE

  • BLISSBABE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

BLISSBABE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BLISSBABE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New York!

My Description

Oh my..I finally got to write something..after a year and it just disappeared!Maybe I wasn't supposed to tell you that I am embarking on this new jou
ey, the next chapter of the book that I never got to write. Maybe that sounds too cliche..Anyway, so I don't wait another year, I am going to give you the quick, I have to run version,,and I will get back to it later if i forgot anything. I am here, on this site because I have had enough of empty and meaningless relationships. S-- for me shut off the possibilities of true intimacy.Became a focal point! I love romance and handholding, kissing and hugging,cuddling too but for now I would like to develope a solid foundation with that special someone who by the way must like animals, not just tolerate them and please be someone who smells good ..good hygiene is a turn-on.I live in New York now but open to relocating, but whereever it is I go, I would prefer being close to a town that is walkable, has coffee and a bookstore, water, mountains... something like Woodstock!..yes, I like the city too.. ok,,really do have to go now but will be back later.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, music, naturism, computers, reading, cycling, writing, dancing, yoga, gardening
Body Type
average
Movies
bollywood, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research, Internet, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no, in recovery
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Indian, Vegetarian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Chinese, Raw Food, Chocoholic, Spicy, Comfort, French, Vegan
Personality
lover, romantic, extrovert, tree hugger, fun loving, introvert, liberal, loner
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
recovering, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Cats, Fish, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
cycling, yoga


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, running, sports, swimming, television, travel, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
skinny, slender, slim, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump
Orientation
celibate, straight
Relationship
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
in recovery, no, socially
They currently live
alone, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality
activist, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views
Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, prescription only, recovering
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Turtles


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for BLISSBABE*


Favorites / Friends for BLISSBABE

peastou

Last forum posts of BLISSBABE on Celibate Passions

1

Topic: Could This be The Answer?
Hi, I'm new on this site, found it awhile...

Current Favorite Books for BLISSBABE

Current Favorite Video Games for BLISSBABE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Celibacy & Asexual Dating Sites
Celibate & Asexual Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner







.