Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For bendona

Bendona, 37 currently offline
map pin Bedford, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Looking for a companion
Looking for a companion Hi,
I'm Ben, I live in lUTON. I'm looking for a companion who would like to be resected and loved in every way
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests naturism, music, movies, internet
Body Type athletic, bodybuilder, average
Movies comedy, classics, animation, action, murder mysteries, steamy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship single - never married, single, open relationship
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Executive / Management
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality flirt, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, penpal, relationship, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Alternative Rock, Post Rock, World, Soul, Rock, R and B
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, volleyball, cycling, bowling
Languages English, French, Tamil, The Language of Love

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World