Profile Page For barrister225

Barrister225, 74 it's been a while
map pin Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Single Professional Male
SPM seeking Female for LTR Single Professional Male. Warm, sincere, educated, very active lifestyle. Medically unable to engage in intercourse, but extremely affectionate and seeking intimate relationship. Seeking bright, warm, outgoing female counterpart for long term relationship or possible marriage.  
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Legal Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Mediterranean, Italian, Carnivore
Personality intellectual, romantic, extrovert, type a
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for relationship, dating, penpal
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music R and B, Pop, Motown, Jazz
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, working out
Health Related diabetic
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average, slender
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no, socially
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Latter-day Saints, Jewish, Christian
They are looking for romance, relationship
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In