Aromaticace, 27 it's been a while
Binghamton, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I'm Phillip, a 24 year-old nonbinary asexual looking for friends and/or queerplatonic relationships. I'm a big reader and a bigger nerd - be prepared for me to infodump about topics I love! I also have a strong interest in social justice. I want to be deliberate about making meaningful connections with others - but the end goal is not a single exclusive romantic and s----l relationship. I don't mind those things, but I don't find them interesting either - which has led to mismatched expectations in "traditional" dating, especially because I'm physically affectionate but asexual.I hope some of that sounds like what you're looking for - if so, message me and let's find out!
About Me
Orientation Asexual, Queer
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests gardening, writing, video games, television, baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, history, internet, science, music, nature, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading
Body Type fat and proud
Movies animation, fantasy, indie, sci-fi
Orientation Asexual, Queer
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college, some college
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views progressive
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Omnivore, Mexican, Spicy, Mediterranean, Japanese, Sushi, Italian, Thai, Indian, French, Diet Phobic
Personality activist, coffeeholic, frugal, geek, intellectual, redneck, nerd
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, fun, penpal, relationship
My Sign i was born in december
Pets Cats
Gender Non-binary, Agender, Gender Nonconforming
Music Pop, World, Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Indie, Karaoke, Punk, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul
Hair Style short hair
Health Related meditation, minor health issues, therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns They/Them/Theirs, He/Him/His
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner