Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Celibate Passions:
(Most popular books listed by Members on Celibate Passions)

The books listed below are pulled from member's favorite book submissions.
By voting on the books listed, you can help to determine whether a book is related to the theme of Celibate Passions, or whether it is a non-related, but popular, book among the members of the site. If you believe a book in the list below is 'on theme' with Celibate Passions, vote that it is relevant. (If you don't know, just skip it.) Over time, we hope to have a library of books that should be of interest to Celibate Passions members.


Calling All Readers! Like The Site Library?
Help Spread The Word...Tweet Our Crazy Awesome Awesomeness!


Sponsored Ad




Sponsored Ad





ALL BOOKS | CELIBATE RELATED
Most Recent | Random | Most Popular


Search:
1 Too Young to Die (Melissa and Jory)

See On Amazon


Too Young to Die (Melissa and Jory)


Lurlene McDaniel

This is an inspirational story by the bestselling author Lurlene McDaniel that is perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars.
2 More Than Two: A Practical Guide to Ethical Polyamory

See On Amazon


More Than Two: A Practical Guide to Ethical Polyamory


Franklin Veaux, Eve Rickert

From Ancient Greece through the many dynasties of China to current practices of non-monogamy, people have openly engaged in multiple intimate relationships.
3 Eight Things I Wish I'd Known About Polyamory: Before I Tried It and Frakked It Up

See On Amazon


Eight Things I Wish I'd Known About Polyamory: Before I Tried It and Frakked It Up


Cunning Minx

This book seeks to demystify the basics of healthy, consensual non-monogamy by sharing the lessons learned from both Minx and thousands of podcast listeners who have built successful polyamorous relationships.
4 The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

See On Amazon


The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy


Douglas Adams

Whether you are well versed in the antics of Arthur Dent, a mild-mannered Earthmanplucked from his planet seconds before it's demolished to make way for a ...
5 On Photography

See On Amazon


On Photography


Susan Sontag

A collection of acclaimed essays explores the aesthetic and moral problems raised by thepresence and authority of the photographic image in modern-day life, ...
6 Cupid's Poisoned Arrow: From Habit to Harmony in Sexual Relationships

See On Amazon


Cupid's Poisoned Arrow: From Habit to Harmony in Sexual Relationships


Marnia Robinson

From the Trade Paperback edition.
7 Jane Austen: the Complete Works

See On Amazon


Jane Austen: the Complete Works


Jane Austen

8 Wuthering Heights (Dover Thrift Editions)

See On Amazon


Wuthering Heights (Dover Thrift Editions)


Emily Brontë

Wuthering. Heights. EMILY. BRONTE. Considered lurid and shocking by mid- 19th-century standards, Wuthering Heights was initially thought to be such a publishing risk that its author, Emily Bronté, was asked to pay some of the publication ...
9 Jane Eyre (Bantam Classics)

See On Amazon


Jane Eyre (Bantam Classics)


Charlotte Bronte

Rapidly reprinted following its first publication in 1847, Jane Eyre still enjoys huge popularity as one of the finest novels in the English language.
10 The Complete Pelican Shakespeare

See On Amazon


The Complete Pelican Shakespeare


William Shakespeare

Particular attention has been paid to the design of the book to ensure that this first new edition of the twenty-first century is both attractive and approachable.
1 2 3 4 5 next ...






Meet In The Real World