Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For sillymoi

Sillymoi, 80 currently offline
map pin Perth, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Is there anyone out there?
Is there anyone out there? I am a widow after 40yrs marriage. I am a very Spiritual person. I do meditate for a few minutes each day but I am not a fanatic person. I have great faith in God and Angels and a life after death. I am looking for someone to commence corresponding with who feels like I do. I have no idea where it would lead but feel sure it would not be a bad thing. I am quite physically Fit. Fantastic sense of Humour, comical and witty. I love many types of Music and enjoy dancing in the parlor. I don't gamble,smoke or play Bingo. I don't do any drugs because I get HIGH on LIFE. I like to attend Live Theatre and Musical Performances. I enjoy Card games and Board Games. In the Summer I GO Camping and visiting places in Canada mostly. I am easy to get along with and a very good conversationalist. Well that is what my friends have told me. I am an excellent chaufer and needed a Navigator but I bought a GPS and I have no excuses now. I am as close to a perfect friend or Companion as I want to get. hehehehe. No fun if I were too perfect eh?
I eagerly await all responses!!! Love and Blessings to ALL
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, westerns, drama, action, romance
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown, a little gray, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Other, Entertainment / Media, Computer related / Hardware, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am the life of the party, side kick, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian, Organic, Thai, Italian, Chinese, Mediterranean
Personality thrifty, tree hugger, intellectual, romantic, extrovert, professional, fun loving, type a
Individuality paranormal believer, psychic
Religious Views Christian, Buddhist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Military Service reserves
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Celtic, Country, Dance, Folk, Reggae
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, dancing, bowling, walking
Health Related meditation, homeopathy, holistic treatment, herbalism, diabetic, alternative medicine, naturopathy, chronic health issues
Languages English, French

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World