RETROROVER

  • RETROROVER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 63 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Ontario
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

RETROROVER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RETROROVER has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

bewildered baby boomer bites bait

Just your average 50 - something, laid - back Knuck, ex - rebel, 70's survivor, whose long - since sown his wild oates. Looking for an intelligent, self - aware woman to be my companion on this homestretch lap of life's journey. Though outwardly a typical blue collar kinda guy, have a definate lean towards the artistic and intellectual side - very well - read, and enjoy a passionate debate on current events . Am not adverse to occasional visits to the theatre, art gallery, or museum. Definately not in the jock category, but no couch potato either, keep physically fit participating in a wide variety of outdoor activities - especially camping, canoeing, and hiking a trail through the bush. Have been told I have a keen, if somewhat dry and sardonic, sense of humour. Always been an avid animal lover, with a pet or two in my life. Also a big fan of several types of music, especially jazz, blues and hard - edged honky-tonk, take in the occasional concert or festival, and have been known to sing a chord or two in public. In some ways am still an incurable olld romantic, a passionate cuddler who's been around the block long enough to recognize and respect boundaries. Am looking to connect with a similarly inclined woman with a spiritual aspect to her character, who is genuinely interested who is genuinely interested in developing a mature, honest, and platonic relationship that is mutually nourishing to both parties. And, most importantly, feels as I do that s----l intercourse is NOT a prerequisite to attaining all these goals. I'm an absolute beginner at all this internet dating stuff, but what the hey, i'll give it a whirl - hopefully, there's a few like - minded people out there to communicate with - thanks for dropping by.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit
Movies
action, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight, celibate
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
bald
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Profession
Legal Services, Transportation / Trucking
Do you smoke?
socially
I currently live
alone, with pets
Political Views
progressive, independent
Food Related
Comfort, Italian, Fine Dining
Personality
activist, playa hater, romantic, intellectual
Individuality
goatee
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, miss right
My Sign
i was born in december, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Dog, Cat, Fish
Gender
Male
Music
Bluegrass, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, R and B, Rock
Hair Style
shaved head


Groups:






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

RETROROVER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for RETROROVER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RETROROVER

soulconnection
indigo1111
lovemaybe
lllgod

Last forum posts of RETROROVER on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RETROROVER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RETROROVER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Asexuality Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner







.