Profile Page For purpleflower1

Purpleflower1, 21 3 weeks ago
map pin Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

I am looking for a good person who I can relate with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Asexual
Height 5'09"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, science, robotics, reading, chess, computers, internet, magic, nature, puzzles and brain teasers
Body Type bodybuilder, a few extra pounds, average
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Food Related Vegan
Individuality psychic, superhero, rocket scientist, pirate at heart, paranormal believer, magician, ghost hunter
Religious Views Buddhist, Inter-Religion, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for romance, dating, the yin to my yang, relationship, soulmate
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports weightlifting
Languages English, Arabic
Myers-Briggs® INTP, INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests puzzles and brain teasers, internet, history, computers, writing, science, reading, robotics
Their Body Type fit, average, a few extra pounds
Relationship single
Their Education Level Master's Degree, graduate school, Doctorate, currently in college, Bachelor's Degree, post-Graduate, college grad
Profession Internet, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
Socially, they are loner, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato, anti-social
Political Views socialist
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality unconventional, nonconformist, nerd, loner, introvert, intellectual, fun loving, free spirit, eccentric, artistic, activist
Individuality clairvoyant, voodoo practitioner, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, psychic, rocket scientist, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Buddhist, Wiccan, Inter-Religion, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Sikhism, Voodoo
They are looking for dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Female
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In