P4m3l4, 63 Online
Moss Bluff, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Friends wanted, apply within
I'm a pretty simple person, low maintenance, no drama, friendly, kinda old-fashioned...looking for someone who's fun, real, interesting and interested. someone looking to really connect w/ another, someone who can start and carry a conversation, be talkative and attentive. Respectful, loves animals, especially cats...I have 4. Someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff. Smiles/laughs easily. I live in a big ole place, with over an acre, and have a large pond in the back, filled with catfish, turtles, bream...maybe more I don't even know about. Yesterday I safely caught five snapping turtles and hauled them to the river about 2 minutes from me. I don't want those things in my pond. Anyway...I use TV to decompress in the evenings when I get home. Most days I babysit my 4 g'kids M-F, 10 hours a day and I would really like someone to converse with...anyone out there who feels like we would click, write me.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, target practice, sports, nature, movies, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening
Body Type slender
Movies drama, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, comedy
Orientation Straight, Celibate
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality thrifty, romantic, introvert, fun loving, conservative
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Fish, Turtles, Cats
Gender Female
Music Classical, Jazz, Pop
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, armchair quarterback, weightlifting, walking, martial arts
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
P4m3l4 Image 0
P4m3l4 Image 1
P4m3l4 Image 2
P4m3l4 Image 3

My Friends(8)
peglegkev, 60
Texarkana, AR, USA
catiefaye, 64
Detroit, MI, USA
noni, 0
All, , United States
blondevirgo4u, 69
Cartersville, GA, USA
markmann, 68
Bradenton, FL, USA
theadena, 62
Dallas, TX, USA
mrmagoo2012, 48
Almirante Colón, 34, Colombia
mtonya67, 53
Shreveport, LA, USA

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner