Nadine612, 19 3 weeks ago
Pacifica, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

A loving, Christian, feminine girl looking for another feminine blonde or brunette girl to date. Am working towards my degree and work hard.
About Me
Orientation Bisexual, Asexual
Height 5'01"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, history, bible study
Body Type average, pleasantly plump
Orientation Asexual, Bi-curious, Sapiosexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Asian, Biracial, Caucasian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am the life of the party, home body, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Organic, Chocoholic
Personality entrepreneur, extrovert, nerd, romantic
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for soulmate, mr. right now, miss right now, dating
Pets Cat
Gender Female, Cisgender Female
Music Choir, Classical
Hair Style straight, short hair, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related pro-vaccine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ENFJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Cancel Culture Intolerant, Pro-Life Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner