MAGSMEGAN

  • MAGSMEGAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 66 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MAGSMEGAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MAGSMEGAN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Relationship/Friendship (Hugs n Cuddles) But No Sex

Friendship/Relationship-Hugs (Maybe a Kiss) No s-- Hello there - my original background was in nursing. I have a warm, sunny and generous nature and daft sense of humour. I love people and have a lovely group of friends. I was divorced over 20 years and have one daughter of 29 whom I am very close to, although she lives away from home. Because of my breast cancer treatment (originally in 1995 then again in 2011), I am no longer interested in s-- (this is what caused the breakdown of my second 17 year relationship), but would love to have a loving relationship - perhaps even long distance - (hugs n cuddles perhaps kisses) with a man who has above all, a terrific sense of humour, and enjoys socialising, staying in and chatting, watching tv or a DVD, board games, going out for meals, or to the theatre etc - oh and because I have two little dogs (they are quite elderly now though), would have to like dogs or at least tolerate them. I live alone in north Enfield with my two little wooffy friends - LOL. Although I have a lot of friends, as I say, I miss that special someone that I click with and that I can share things with. Anyone feel the same about missing that special person in their life, but without the pressure of sex??



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Movies
action, drama, sci-fi, comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, horror
Orientation
straight, celibate
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with pets, family and friends visit often
Personality
clown, extrovert, artistic
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Classical, Country, Reggae, Folk, Relaxation and Meditation, Motown, Opera, Pop
Health Related
cancer survivor, diabetic
Languages
English, German


Groups:
Medical Celibacy ; Seeking Platonic Relationship ; Seeking Non-Sexual Relationship





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MAGSMEGAN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MAGSMEGAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MAGSMEGAN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MAGSMEGAN on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MAGSMEGAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MAGSMEGAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Asexuality Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.