Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For funloving734

Funloving734, 37 currently offline
map pin Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Sweet Guy Right Here
Sweet Guy Right Here I love go to to the movies, and seeing anything thats not a musical. I also love hanging out with my friends and just having fun. I was born in Brazil my mom and dad were Missionaries I left when I was 3 so I don't remember anything. I'm a down to earth fun loving guy kind of guy that everyone loves, and also funny, outgoing, and laid back. I'm a good warm harted person and do anything I can to help someone in need. I love my boxer and lab they mean the world to me if you hate dogs move on because we can't date. I love rock and rap, but I hate metal. I don't have a favorite band or rapper just what ever song is good. I would love to live near the beach some day. Money isn't the most important thing in life but it sure does help a little. I'm a Dallas Cowboys fan for life and I alway will be. I don't drink or smoke, but if you drink I don't mind just don't ask me to drink. I love kids people say I have a gift with them. I love Chinese food, and spaghetti. I hate sea food, but shrimp isn't to bad. Thanksgiving and Christmas are my favorite holidays, because you get to spend time with the ones you love most. I hate spiders the small one's don't bother me to much it's the big ones that scare the crap out of me. I would love to go to the Bahamas some day it would be lots of fun. I'm allergic to cats but I'm a dog person anyways. I have a weakness for puppies I just can't help it the're just so darn cute. I have the worst sense of Diections at first but once I know scam there I can make it there from then on. I also volunteer at the SPCA it's so rewarding knowing your doing something to help animals. I don't have a job right now only because my manger hated me and see wanted me gone so she lied and went behind my back to get me fired I worked at petsmart for 2 year's, but it was only last may when I got fired from that job, and I was a great bather there.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Fast Food, Chinese, Italian
Personality romantic
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Christian Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports working out, football (U.S.), wrestling, bowling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!








Meet In The Real World