Fkkbg, 2023 it's been a while
Tampa St Petersburg, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Celibate I have been celibate for six years.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies sci-fi, steamy
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Transportation / Trucking, Food Service
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, flirt
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Omnivore, Fast Food, Spicy, Chinese, Japanese
Personality professional, liberal, flirt
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Christian, Buddhist
I'm looking for friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, penpal
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service national guard, army, veteran
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports yoga
Looking for
Their Body Type supermodel, slender, fit, disabled, average
Movies sci-fi
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Asian
Relationship separated, single - never married, widowed, open relationship
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, college grad
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
Socially, they are flirt, home body, side kick
Personality geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, flirt, professional
They are looking for the yin to my yang, roommate, relationship, penpal, friends - with benefits, conversation
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
Fkkbg Image 0
Fkkbg Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner