Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For emperortomax1

Emperortomax1, 62 currently offline
map pin Woodbridge, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Emperor Looking for Princess
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, bible study, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, larp, magic, movies, naturism, nudism, reading, science, television, travel, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Polysexual, Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian, Klingon, Vulcan
Relationship non-monogamous, polyamorous, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? alcoholic, beer
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views conservative, independent, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Thai
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, thrifty
Individuality superhero, vampire, werewolf, actor, freak, ninja, nudist, paranormal believer, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian, Jewish, Muslim, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service army, national guard, veteran
Pets Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Horses, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature, Targ, Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul
Hair Style crew cut, flattop, short hair
Fitness & Sports archery, ballet, bowling, dancing, diving, gymnastics, hiking, martial arts, swimming, tai chi, walking, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, challenging health issues, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, meditation, western medicine
Languages English, Klingon, The Language of Love
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, All Lives Matter Intolerant, Mens Rights Movement Intolerant
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking

My Photos
Emperortomax1 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!








Meet In The Real World