Dek1956, 66 it's been a while
Yorkville, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Hopeful Lady
FATHER KNOWS BEST........ I am a divorced Christian woman who has chosen to remain celibate until marriage. Am seeking a Christian male who feels the same for friendship first and if mutually desired, a committed relationship/marriage.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, reading, music, movies, internet, dancing, computers, bible study
Body Type thick
Movies romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, classics, action
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn, a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no, socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am social butterfly, better in small groups, home body
Political Views independent
Food Related Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food
Personality extrovert, fun loving, professional, intellectual, romantic
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Choir, Christian Rock, Dance, Folk, Funk, Soul, R and B, Pop, Motown, Karaoke, Gospel
Hair Style straightened, short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, dancing
Health Related faith healing, minor health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, movies, music, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, television, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, pleasantly plump, slender, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, black & white films, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Celibate, Straight
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship single - never married, widowed, committed, divorced, single
Have Kids no - and am unable to, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Food Service, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views conservative, independent
Food Related Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Soul Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently
Personality conservative, extrovert, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic
Individuality beard, goatee
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Pets No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, House, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B
Hair Style shaved head, short hair, straight, straightened, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports walking, working out
Health Related faith healing, minor health issues
No Videos!

My Photos
Dek1956 Image 0
Dek1956 Image 1
Dek1956 Image 2
Dek1956 Image 3
Dek1956 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner