Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For coolgirl45

Coolgirl45, 27 2 months ago
map pin Katonah, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Looking for something real
Hi! I'm Sarah. I'm a 27 year old cisgender female graysexual woman who is also omnisexual. I live in Westchester county NY. I am looking for friends or a partner. I am open to anyone as a friend. For partners, I prefer to start off as friends first. My age range for friends is 18+. For partners 18-39. For partners, I am open to cisgender males, intersex people, nonbinary people assigned male at birth or agender people assigned male at birth, and transgender males. My hobbies include cooking, baking, knitting, sewing, reading, watching anime, reading manga, reading comic books, reading manga, reading manhwa, watching cartoons etc. I would like to get married and have kids. Also, I am autistic, along with some other things that I will tell you if we have a connection. I have dark brown curly hair, dark brown eyes, olive skin, 5'6, 156 lbs. If you are interested, feel free to comment below, send me a friend request, or message me
About Me
Orientation Omnisexual
Height 5'6"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Acting, Board games, Chess, Comic books, Cooking & recipes, Cosplay, Dancing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Manga, Music, Painting, Photography, Reading, Sewing, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Video games, Writing
Body Type Average
Movies Action, Animation, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Indie, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Biracial
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level College grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? No
I currently live Family and friends visit often
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Libertarian
Food Related Candiholic, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Sushi
Personality Introvert
Individuality Actress
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for Dating
My Sign Virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets allowed!
Music Classical, Dance, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style Curly
Fitness & Sports Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football (International), Hiking, Jogging, Martial arts, Rock climbing, Running, Skiing, Soccer (U.S.), Swimming, Walking, Working out, Yoga, Baseball
Health Related Pro-vaccine, Therapy, Western medicine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive, Sensitive, Thin Boundary
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World