Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For andorr

Andorr, 39 currently offline
map pin Adyliget, Hungary

Find Other Singles In
Hungary!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

looking for ldr.
looking for ldr. I am 27 years old, single, never married.

I like the nature, hiking, walking good conversations, romance and nice things.

I'm looking for a woman/girl who is celibate, too.
I want a distance-relationship before we meet.
I am not asexual, but I like living in celibacy. So if you want sexless relationship or platonic love, you can write me.

Love, marriage and relationships are beautiful, but celibacy is beautiful, too.

Sexual satisfaction is not the most important for me. I like deep friendships, romance, and platonic relationship, too.

Christian relationship only.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Body Type slim, average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, classics, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Personality romantic, loner
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, soulmate, relationship, romance, penpal, friends only
My Sign i was born in december
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Gospel, Christian Rock

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Hungary!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World